wpgooglemaps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (513 entries)

en:  to 755 or 777, or change the directory in the Maps->Settings page. (Current file permissions are
zh_CN:  到755或777，或更改地图 - >设置页面中的目录。 （当前文件权限是

en: (0 - 1.0) example: 0.5 for 50%
zh_CN: （0 - 1.0） 示例：0.5 表示 50%

en: (Tick this if you want to open your links in a new window)
zh_CN: （如果您想在新窗口中打开链接，请勾选此项）

en: (can be left blank - leaving both the width and height blank will revert to full size images being used)
zh_CN: （可以留空 - 将宽度和高度留空将恢复为正在使用的全尺寸图像）

en: (can be left blank - max width will be limited to max infowindow width)
zh_CN: （可以留空 - 最大宽度将限制为最大信息窗口宽度）

en: </em>exists. Please also ensure that you assign file permissions of 755 (or 777) to this directory.
zh_CN: </em>存在。另请确保为此目录分配 755（或 777）的文件权限。

en: A new device needs your approval to enable real time location tracking.
zh_CN: 新设备需要您的批准才能启用实时位置跟踪。

en: A new marker has been submitted for your map
zh_CN: 已为您的地图提交新标记

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Add a Marker Category
zh_CN: 添加标记类别

en: Add a Polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

en: Add a Polyline
zh_CN: 添加折线

en: Add advanced markers
zh_CN: 添加高级标记

en: Add custom markers to your map!
zh_CN: 向地图添加自定义标记！

en: Add detailed information to your markers for only
zh_CN: 仅向标记添加详细信息

en: Add detailed information to your markers!
zh_CN: 为您的标记添加详细信息！

en: Add different marker icons, or your own icons to make your map really stand out!
zh_CN: 添加不同的标记图标或您自己的图标，让您的地图真正脱颖而出！

en: Add marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add your map as a widget
zh_CN: 将地图添加为微件

en: Add your own marker
zh_CN: 添加您自己的标记

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address/GPS
zh_CN: 地址/全球定位系统

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Map Settings
zh_CN: 高级地图设置

en: Advanced Marker Listing
zh_CN: 高级标记列表

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced Table
zh_CN: 高级表

en: Advanced table
zh_CN: 高级表

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All maps
zh_CN: 所有地图

en: Allow category selection
zh_CN: 允许类别选择

en: Allow users to filter by category?
zh_CN: 允许用户按类别筛选？

en: Allow users to select a marker category?
zh_CN: 允许用户选择标记类别？

en: Allow users to upload images?
zh_CN: 允许用户上传图片？

en: Allow users to use their location as the starting point
zh_CN: 允许用户使用其位置作为起点

en: Allow your visitors to get directions to your markers!
zh_CN: 让您的访问者获得前往您的标记的路线！

en: Amazing maps. Simple interface. Powerful functionality. World Class Support.
zh_CN: 超棒的地图。简单的界面。强大的功能。世界一流的支持。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh_CN: 在API请求期间发生意外的HTTP错误。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">再试一次</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Approve this marker
zh_CN: 批准此标记

en: Are you sure you want to delete the category
zh_CN: 您确定要删除类别

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map
zh_CN: 您确定要删除地图吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete this marker:
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此标记：

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 责任人

en: Automatically approve visitor generated markers
zh_CN: 自动批准访客生成的标记

en: Automatically geocode addresses to GPS co-ordinates if none are supplied
zh_CN: 自动将地址地理编码为 GPS 坐标（如果未提供）

en: Autoplay after x milliseconds (1000 = 1 second)
zh_CN: 在 x 毫秒后自动播放（1000 = 1 秒）

en: Avoid Highways
zh_CN: 避开高速公路

en: Avoid Tolls
zh_CN: 避免通行费

en: Basic List
zh_CN: 基本列表

en: Basic Marker Listings
zh_CN: 基本标记列表

en: Basic Table
zh_CN: 基本表

en: Basic list
zh_CN: 基本列表

en: Basic table
zh_CN: 基本表

en: Bicycle Layer
zh_CN: 自行车层

en: Bicycling
zh_CN: 骑行

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blank Map
zh_CN: 空白地图

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 弹跳

en: CSV import failed
zh_CN: CSV 导入失败

en: Cannot import line %d as the LAT and/or LNG is not defined.
zh_CN: 无法导入线路%d，因为未定义LAT和/或LNG。

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Carousel Marker Listing
zh_CN: 轮播标记列表

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Marker
zh_CN: 分类标记图像

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Changing the Google Maps language
zh_CN: 更改谷歌地图语言

en: Changing these settings will alter the way the marker list appears on your website.
zh_CN: 更改这些设置将更改标记列表在您网站上的显示方式。

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Circular Infowindow
zh_CN: 循环信息窗口

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click marker opens link
zh_CN: 点击标记打开链接

en: Click on a vertex to remove it.
zh_CN: 单击顶点以将其删除。

en: Click on the map to insert a vertex.
zh_CN: 单击地图以插入折点。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Common issues:
zh_CN: 常见问题：

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Container Height:
zh_CN: 容器高度

en: Container Width:
zh_CN: 容器/页面宽度 (%)

en: Create Map
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: Create as many markers as you like
zh_CN: 创建任意数量的标记

en: Create custom routes or outlines using polylines
zh_CN: 使用折线创建自定义路径或轮廓

en: Create marker categories
zh_CN: 创建标记类别

en: Create service areas or coverage maps with polygons
zh_CN: 使用面创建服务区或覆盖范围地图

en: Create unlimited maps
zh_CN: 创建无限地图

en: Create your Map
zh_CN: 创建您的地图

en: Creating your first map
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个地图

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Currently using
zh_CN: 当前使用

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Marker
zh_CN: 自定义标记

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default 'To' Address:
zh_CN: 默认 "to" 地址:

en: Default 'To' address
zh_CN: 默认“收件人”地址

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default Image Height
zh_CN: 默认图像高度

en: Default Image Width
zh_CN: 默认图像宽度

en: Default Infowindow
zh_CN: 默认信息窗口

en: Default Marker Image
zh_CN: 默认标记图像

en: Default User Location Icon
zh_CN: 默认用户位置图标

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Marker
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Delete this marker
zh_CN: 删除此标记

en: Delete this polygon
zh_CN: 删除此面

en: Delete this polyline
zh_CN: 删除此折线

en: Delete your Category
zh_CN: 删除您的类别

en: Delete your map
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Device ID:
zh_CN: 设备ID:

en: Device has been removed. Thank you
zh_CN: 设备已被移除。谢谢

en: Directions
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directions Box Open by Default?
zh_CN: 方向框默认打开？

en: Directions Box Width
zh_CN: 方向框宽度

en: Disable Map Type Controls
zh_CN: 禁用地图类型控件

en: Disable Mouse Double Click Zooming
zh_CN: 禁用鼠标双击缩放

en: Disable Mouse Dragging
zh_CN: 禁用鼠标拖动

en: Disable Mouse Wheel Zoom
zh_CN: 禁用鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Disable Pan Controls
zh_CN: 禁用平移控件

en: Disable StreetView
zh_CN: 禁用街景

en: Disable Zoom Controls
zh_CN: 禁用缩放控件

en: Do not load the Google Maps API (Only check this if your theme loads the Google Maps API by default)
zh_CN: 不要加载谷歌地图API（仅当您的主题默认加载谷歌地图API时才检查这一点）

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Download ALL map data to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将所有地图数据下载到 CSV 文件

en: Download ALL marker data to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将所有标记数据下载到 CSV 文件

en: Download ALL polygon data to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将所有多边形数据下载到 CSV 文件

en: Download ALL polyline data to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将所有折线数据下载到 CSV 文件

en: Drag a vertex to move it.
zh_CN: 拖动顶点以移动它。

en: Driving
zh_CN: 驾驶

en: Drop
zh_CN: 删除

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Marker Location
zh_CN: 编辑标记位置

en: Edit Polygon
zh_CN: 编辑多边形

en: Edit Polyline
zh_CN: 编辑折线

en: Edit a Marker Category
zh_CN: 编辑标记类别

en: Edit this marker
zh_CN: 编辑此标记

en: Edit this marker location
zh_CN: 编辑此标记位置

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email me whenever there is a new marker
zh_CN: 每当有新标记时给我发电子邮件

en: Enable Directions?
zh_CN: 启用路线？

en: Enable Layers
zh_CN: 启用图层

en: Enable Mass Marker Support
zh_CN: 启用质量标记支持

en: Enable Store Locator
zh_CN: 启用商店定位器

en: Enable Visitor Generated Markers?
zh_CN: 启用访客生成的标记？

en: Enable autoheight
zh_CN: 启用自动高度

en: Enable lazyload of images
zh_CN: 启用图像延迟加载

en: Enable navigation
zh_CN: 启用导航

en: Enable pagination
zh_CN: 启用分页

en: Enable title search
zh_CN: 启用标题搜索

en: Enter Address
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Error: The map ID
zh_CN: 错误: 地图 ID

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Experiencing problems with the plugin?
zh_CN: 遇到插件问题？

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Fetching directions...
zh_CN: 正在获取方向...

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 充填颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh_CN: 填充不透明度

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by Category
zh_CN: 按类别筛选

en: Filter by category displayed as
zh_CN: 按类别筛选，显示为

en: For
zh_CN: 对于

en: For multiple sources, separate each one by a comma.
zh_CN: 对于多个源，请用逗号分隔每个源。

en: Founder &amp; Lead Developer
zh_CN: 创始人兼首席开发人员

en: Friend recommendation
zh_CN: 好友推荐

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: GPS
zh_CN: GPS 定位

en: General Map Settings
zh_CN: 常规地图设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Geocode was not successful for the following reason
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，地理编码未成功

en: Get Directions
zh_CN: 获取路线

en: Get directions
zh_CN: 获取路线

en: Get directions to
zh_CN: 获取前往 的路线

en: Get involved on GitHub.
zh_CN: 参与到 GitHub.

en: Get the Pro add-on
zh_CN: 获取专业版附加组件

en: Getting started? Read through some of these articles to help you along your way.
zh_CN: 入门？ 通读一些这些文章，以帮助你一路顺风。

en: Getting your current location address...
zh_CN: 获取您当前的位置地址...

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Google API Key (Required)
zh_CN: 谷歌 API 密钥 （必需）

en: Google Maps API Key (required)
zh_CN: Google Maps API Key (必须)

en: Google or other search engine
zh_CN: 谷歌或其他搜索引擎

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Header 1 should be 'id', not
zh_CN: 标头 1 应为“id”，而不是

en: Header 10 should be 'anim', not
zh_CN: 标题 10 应该是“anim”，而不是

en: Header 11 should be 'title', not
zh_CN: 标题 11 应该是“标题”，而不是

en: Header 12 should be 'infoopen', not
zh_CN: 标头 12 应该是“信息打开”，而不是

en: Header 13 should be 'category', not
zh_CN: 标题 13 应该是“类别”，而不是

en: Header 14 should be 'approved', not
zh_CN: 标头 14 应为“已批准”，而不是

en: Header 15 should be 'retina', not
zh_CN: 标题 15 应该是“视网膜”，而不是

en: Header 2 should be 'map_id', not
zh_CN: 标头 2 应为“map_id”，而不是

en: Header 3 should be 'address', not
zh_CN: 标头 3 应该是“地址”，而不是

en: Header 4 should be 'description', not
zh_CN: 标题 4 应该是“描述”，而不是

en: Header 5 should be 'pic', not
zh_CN: 标题 5 应该是“pic”，而不是

en: Header 6 should be 'link', not
zh_CN: 标头 6 应该是“链接”，而不是

en: Header 7 should be 'icon', not
zh_CN: 标题 7 应该是“图标”，而不是

en: Header 8 should be 'lat', not
zh_CN: 标题 8 应该是“lat”，而不是

en: Header 9 should be 'lng', not
zh_CN: 标头 9 应该是“lng”，而不是

en: Heatmaps
zh_CN: 热图

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help me!
zh_CN: 帮我!

en: Hide all markers until a search is done
zh_CN: 隐藏所有标记，直到搜索完成

en: Hide markers until search is done:
zh_CN: 在搜索完成之前隐藏所有标记:

en: Hide the Address
zh_CN: 酒店地址

en: Hide the Address column
zh_CN: 隐藏“地址”列

en: Hide the Category column
zh_CN: 隐藏“类别”列

en: Hide the Description
zh_CN: 隐藏“描述”

en: Hide the Description column
zh_CN: 隐藏“说明”列

en: Hide the Directions Link
zh_CN: 隐藏路线链接

en: Hide the Icon column
zh_CN: 隐藏“图标”列

en: Hide the Image
zh_CN: 隐藏图像

en: Hide the Marker Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏标记图标

en: Hide the Marker Link
zh_CN: 隐藏标记链接

en: Hide the Title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Hide the Title column
zh_CN: 隐藏“标题”列

en: Hide the address field
zh_CN: 隐藏地址字段

en: How did you find out about us?
zh_CN: 您是如何知道我们的？

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: I'm getting jQuery errors showing on my website
zh_CN: 我的网站上显示 jQuery 错误

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Important Notification
zh_CN: 重要通知

en: InfoWindow open by default
zh_CN: 信息窗口默认打开

en: InfoWindows
zh_CN: 信息窗口

en: Infowindow Colors
zh_CN: 信息窗口颜色

en: Infowindow Style
zh_CN: 信息窗口样式

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中

en: Let users search for products, branches and stores near them
zh_CN: 让用户搜索附近的产品、分店和商店

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line Opacity
zh_CN: 线不透明度

en: Line Thickness
zh_CN: 线条粗细

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line opacity
zh_CN: 线不透明度

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Linked maps
zh_CN: 链接地图

en: Linked to
zh_CN: 已链接到

en: Location Tracking
zh_CN: 位置跟踪

en: Location as at %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s的位置

en: Lowest level of access to the map editor
zh_CN: 对地图编辑器的最低访问级别

en: Map Alignment
zh_CN: 地图对齐

en: Map Data
zh_CN: 地图数据

en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Map type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Marker Address
zh_CN: 标记地址

en: Marker Address or GPS Location
zh_CN: 标记地址或 GPS 位置

en: Marker Categories
zh_CN: 标记类别

en: Marker Category
zh_CN: 标记类别

en: Marker Clustering
zh_CN: 标记群集

en: Marker Data
zh_CN: 标记数据

en: Marker Data Cleared.
zh_CN: 标记数据已清除。

en: Marker Data Location
zh_CN: 标记数据位置

en: Marker Description
zh_CN: 标记说明

en: Marker Latitude
zh_CN: 标记纬度

en: Marker Listing
zh_CN: 标记列表

en: Marker Listing Placement
zh_CN: 标记列表放置

en: Marker Listing Settings
zh_CN: 标记列表设置

en: Marker Listing Style
zh_CN: 标记列表样式

en: Marker Longitude
zh_CN: 标记经度

en: Marker Title
zh_CN: 标记标题

en: Marker data XML URL
zh_CN: 标记数据 XML 网址

en: Marker data XML directory
zh_CN: 标记数据 XML 目录

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Max InfoWindow Width
zh_CN: 最大信息窗口宽度

en: Maximum Zoom In Level
zh_CN: 最大放大级别

en: Maximum Zoom Out Level
zh_CN: 最大缩小级别

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Modern Infowindow
zh_CN: 现代信息窗口

en: Modern Plus Infowindow
zh_CN: 现代加信息窗口

en: Monotone
zh_CN: 单调

en: More details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Move list inside map
zh_CN: 在地图内移动列表

en: My Maps
zh_CN: 我的地图

en: My Markers
zh_CN: 我的标记

en: My first map
zh_CN: 我的第一张地图

en: My map is not showing on my website
zh_CN: 我的地图未显示在我的网站上

en: My markers are not showing on my map in the front-end
zh_CN: 我的标记没有显示在前端的地图上

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need help? %s or %s.
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？%s或%s。

en: Need help? Read the documentation.
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？阅读文档。

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Global Setting
zh_CN: 无全局设置

en: No devices
zh_CN: 无设备

en: No marker listing
zh_CN: 无标记列表

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OK! Let's start
zh_CN: OK! 让我们开始

en: On Hover Fill Color
zh_CN: 悬停时填充颜色

en: On Hover Line Color
zh_CN: 悬停线颜色

en: On Hover Opacity
zh_CN: 悬停不透明度时

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open Marker InfoWindows by
zh_CN: 打开标记信息窗口

en: Or ask a question on our
zh_CN: 或问一个问题在我们的

en: Or click on the map and drag to add a marker
zh_CN: 或单击地图并拖动以添加标记

en: Order markers by
zh_CN: 按标记排序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Over-ride current jQuery with version 1.11.3 (Tick this box if you are receiving jQuery related errors after updating to WordPress 4.5)
zh_CN: 使用版本 1.11.3 覆盖当前的 jQuery（如果您在更新到 WordPress 4.5 后收到与 jQuery 相关的错误，请勾选此框）

en: Pic
zh_CN: 图片

en: PinkPurple
zh_CN: 粉紫色

en: Placement:
zh_CN: 放置：

en: Please <a href='./update-core.php'>update</a> your Pro Add-on to at least version 5.50 to allow for these settings
zh_CN: 请将您的 Pro 附加组件 <a href='./update-core.php'>至少更新</a> 到版本 5.50 以允许这些设置

en: Please explain
zh_CN: 请解释一下

en: Please fill out both the "from" and "to" fields
zh_CN: 请同时填写“发件人”和“收件人”字段

en: Please prove that you are human by checking the checkbox above
zh_CN: 请通过选中上面的复选框来进行人机验证

en: Please tick this box to prove you are human
zh_CN: 请勾起这个盒子证明你不是机器

en: Polygon Data
zh_CN: 多边形数据

en: Polygons
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polyline Data
zh_CN: 折线数据

en: Polylines
zh_CN: 折线

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Print directions
zh_CN: 打印指示

en: Pro Edition
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro Upgrade
zh_CN: 专业版升级

en: Pro Version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro version only
zh_CN: 仅专业版

en: Problems with the plugin? See the troubleshooting manual.
zh_CN: 插件有问题？请参阅故障排除手册。

en: Project Leaders
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Pull marker data from
zh_CN: 从中提取标记数据

en: Query String
zh_CN: 请求参数

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Real Time Location Tracking
zh_CN: 实时位置跟踪

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Remember to save your map!
zh_CN: 记得保存你的地图！

en: Replace existing data with data in file
zh_CN: 将现有数据替换为文件中的数据

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset directions
zh_CN: 重置方向

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Resize Images with Timthumb
zh_CN: 使用Timthumb调整图像大小

en: Resize all images to the below sizes
zh_CN: 将所有图像调整为以下大小

en: Restrict to country
zh_CN: 仅限于国家/地区

en: Retina Icon Height
zh_CN: 视网膜图标高度

en: Retina Icon Width
zh_CN: 视网膜图标宽度

en: Retina Ready
zh_CN: 视网膜上准备好了

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Route Opacity
zh_CN: 路线不透明

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Category
zh_CN: 保存分类

en: Save Map
zh_CN: 保存地图

en: Save Marker
zh_CN: 保存标记

en: Save Marker Location
zh_CN: 保存标记位置

en: Save Polygon
zh_CN: 保存多边形

en: Save Polyline
zh_CN: 保存折线

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: See the troubleshooting manual.
zh_CN: 请参阅故障排除手册。

en: Select a Map Type (beta)
zh_CN: 选择地图类型 (beta)

en: Select from various <a href='http://wpgmaps.com/map-themes/' target='_BLANK'>map themes</a>, or make your own.
zh_CN: 从各种地图主题中进行选择，或制作自己的 <a href='http://wpgmaps.com/map-themes/' target='_BLANK'>地图主题</a>。

en: Select your map:
zh_CN: 选择您的地图：

en: Send us your feedback
zh_CN: 向我们发送您的反馈

en: Set to 100% for a responsive map
zh_CN: 设置为 100% f或响应式地图

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Short code
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show User's Location?
zh_CN: 显示用户位置?

en: Show X items by default
zh_CN: 默认显示 X 项

en: Show bouncing icon:
zh_CN: 显示弹跳图标：

en: Show center point as an icon
zh_CN: 将中心点显示为图标

en: Show distance in
zh_CN: 显示距离

en: Show distance in:
zh_CN: 显示距离:

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Still need help? Use one of these links below.
zh_CN: 仍然需要帮助？ 使用下面的链接之一。

en: Store Locator
zh_CN: 商店地址

en: Store Locator Documentation
zh_CN: 商店定位器文档

en: Store Locator Placement
zh_CN: 商店定位器放置

en: Strip all HTML tags in descriptions and titles
zh_CN: 去除说明和标题中的所有 HTML 标记

en: Style options
zh_CN: 样式选项

en: Successfully accepted the device. Thank you
zh_CN: 已成功接受设备。谢谢

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Desk
zh_CN: 支持服务

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support forum.
zh_CN: 支持论坛。

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thank you. Your marker is awaiting approval.
zh_CN: 谢谢。您的标记正在等待批准。

en: The KML/GeoRSS layer will over-ride most of your map settings
zh_CN: KML/GeoRSS 图层将覆盖大部分地图设置

en: The map ID you have entered does not exist. Please enter a map ID that exists.
zh_CN: 您输入的地图 ID 不存在。请输入现有的地图 ID。

en: The map could not load.
zh_CN: 无法加载地图。

en: The plugin directory does not have 'write' permissions. Please enable 'write' permissions (755) for
zh_CN: 插件目录没有“写入”权限。请启用'写入'权限（755）

en: Theme selection
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There is a 0.12second delay between each request
zh_CN: 每个请求之间有 0.12 秒的延迟

en: There was a problem deleting the category.
zh_CN: 删除类别时出现问题。

en: There was a problem deleting the marker.
zh_CN: 删除标记时出现问题。

en: There was a problem duplicating the map.
zh_CN: 复制地图时出现问题。

en: This folder does not exist. Please create it.
zh_CN: 此文件夹不存在。请创建它。

en: This is normally caused by a conflict with another plugin or a JavaScript error that is preventing our plugin's Javascript from executing. Please try disable all plugins one by one and see if this problem persists. If it persists, please contact nick@wpgmaps.com for support.
zh_CN: 这通常是由与另一个插件的冲突或阻止我们插件的 Javascript 执行的 JavaScript 错误引起的。请尝试逐个禁用所有插件，看看此问题是否仍然存在。如果仍然存在，请联系 nick@wpgmaps.com 寻求支持。

en: Tip: Use your mouse to change the layout of your map. When you have positioned the map to your desired location, press "Save Map" to keep your settings.
zh_CN: 提示： 使用鼠标更改地图布局。将地图定位到所需位置后，按“保存地图”以保留您的设置。

en: Tip: Use your mouse to change the location of the marker. Simply click and drag it to your desired location.
zh_CN: 提示：使用鼠标更改标记的位置。只需单击并将其拖动到您想要的位置。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title / Description:
zh_CN: 标题/描述:

en: Title search String
zh_CN: 标题搜索字符串

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To accept this device, Please follow this link: %1$s
zh_CN: 要接受此设备，请点击此链接：%1$s

en: To reject the device, simply ignore this email.
zh_CN: 要拒绝设备，只需忽略此电子邮件即可。

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Track your location via our app and plot your current location on a map, publicly or privately.
zh_CN: 通过我们的应用程序跟踪您的位置，并在地图上公开或私下绘制您的当前位置。

en: Traffic Layer
zh_CN: 交通层

en: Transit Layer
zh_CN: 中转层

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting Options
zh_CN: 故障排除选项

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unlimited Markers
zh_CN: 无限标记

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Map CSV File
zh_CN: 上传地图 CSV 文件

en: Upload Marker CSV File
zh_CN: 上传标记 CSV 文件

en: Upload Polygon CSV File
zh_CN: 上传多边形 CSV 文件

en: Upload Polyline CSV File
zh_CN: 上传折线 CSV 文件

en: Use my location
zh_CN: 使用我的位置

en: Using your map as a Widget
zh_CN: 将地图用作微件

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View all documentation.
zh_CN: 查看所有文档。

en: View the instruction video
zh_CN: 观看教学视频

en: View this link
zh_CN: 查看此链接

en: Visit our
zh_CN: 访问我们的

en: Visitor Generated Marker Settings
zh_CN: 访客生成的标记设置

en: Visitor Generated Markers
zh_CN: 访客生成的标记

en: Visitor Generated Markers - Settings
zh_CN: 访客生成的标记 - 设置

en: Visitor Marker Input Settings
zh_CN: 访客标记输入设置

en: Walking
zh_CN: 步行

en: Want to see your name on this page?
zh_CN: 想在此页面看到你的名字吗？

en: We need you to help us make this plugin better.
zh_CN: 我们需要你帮助我们更好地制作这个插件。

en: We recommend that you leave your height in PX. Depending on your theme, using % for the height may break your map.
zh_CN: 我们建议您以 PX 为单位保留身高。根据您的主题，使用 % f或高度可能会破坏您的地图。

en: We suggest that you change the two fields below ONLY if you are experiencing issues when trying to save the marker XML files.
zh_CN: 我们建议您仅在尝试保存标记 XML 文件时遇到问题时才更改下面的两个字段。

en: We will not nag you again, promise!
zh_CN: 我们不会再唠叨你了，保证！

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: What search term did you use?
zh_CN: 您使用了什么搜索词？

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 有什么更新?

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Who can add markers?
zh_CN: 谁可以添加标记？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: WordPress.org plugin repository
zh_CN: WordPress.org 插件存储库

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, above
zh_CN: 是的，以上

en: Yes, below
zh_CN: 是的，下面

en: Yes, on the left
zh_CN: 是，在左边

en: Yes, on the right
zh_CN: 是的，在右边

en: You can read more about that here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处阅读更多相关信息。

en: You can use the following
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下

en: You cannot save a blank polygon
zh_CN: 无法保存空白多边形

en: You cannot save a blank polyline
zh_CN: 无法保存空白折线

en: You may want to
zh_CN: 你可能想要

en: You will need a Google Maps Geocode API key for this to work. See <a href='https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/geocoding/#Limits'>Geocoding Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 您需要一个谷歌地图地理编码API密钥才能正常工作。请参阅 <a href='https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/geocoding/#Limits'>地理编码文档</a>

en: Your CSV file has been successfully imported
zh_CN: 您的 CSV 文件已成功导入

en: Your Google Maps API key has been successfully saved. This API key can be changed in the %s page
zh_CN: 您的谷歌地图API密钥已成功保存。可以在%s页面中更改此 API 密钥

en: Your marker location has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的标记位置已保存。

en: Your polygon has been created.
zh_CN: 您的面已创建。

en: Your polygon has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的多边形已保存。

en: Your polyline has been created.
zh_CN: 您的折线已创建。

en: Your polyline has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的折线已保存。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的设置已保存。

en: ZIP / Address:
zh_CN: 邮编/地址：

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: and we'll act on it as soon as humanly possible.
zh_CN: 我们会尽快采取行动。

en: before you get started. If you're a tech-savvy individual, you may skip this step.
zh_CN: 在你开始之前。 如果你是一个精通技术的人，你可以跳过这一步。

en: beta
zh_CN: 公测

en: copy this into your post or page to display the map
zh_CN: 将其复制到您的帖子或页面中以显示地图

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: for help on how to do it.
zh_CN: 以获取有关如何操作的帮助。

en: for quick and friendly help. We'll answer your request within 24hours.
zh_CN: 快速和友好的帮助。 我们将在24小时内回复您的请求。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hide options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: in order for this plugin to work! Please see
zh_CN: 为了这个插件工作！请参见

en: including Pro add-on
zh_CN: 包括专业附加组件

en: km away
zh_CN: 公里外

en: miles away
zh_CN: 数英里外

en: review our documentation
zh_CN: 查看我们的文档

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: this page
zh_CN: 本页

en: with the
zh_CN: 与

en: with the Pro version
zh_CN: 使用专业版
